Reply: King of Tokyo:: General:: Re: Engraved dice?
by The Diamond GeezerMrPinkEyes wrote:I just tried to order it from the US Store and the only shipping options for Finland I have are:Please select the preferred shipping methods to use on this...
View ArticleGames Played in January 2013
by Bobby Warren The DreadBall league sputtered off to a slow start and Mike and I still haven't played our game. We lost two of the eight players to real life. Let's hope February moves things...
View ArticleThread: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: A couple of questions...
by Scorpion0x17 I'm sure the answers to these questions would be obvious if I looked in the rules, but I don't have them to hand, and they just popped into my head:1. Can one re-roll dice that one has...
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: A couple of questions...
by Ballyman91 Yes you can re roll dice that you previously set aside.Yes you can play bought cards immediately but not to alter anything that took place previously in your own turn. E.G cards that...
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: A couple of questions...
by freddieyuScorpion0x17 wrote:I'm sure the answers to these questions would be obvious if I looked in the rules, but I don't have them to hand, and they just popped into my head:1. Can one re-roll...
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: A couple of questions...
by Scorpion0x17 Thanks both.That's what I thought the answers would be. :)However, Fernando's post has raised another question:freddieyu wrote:if the card was a discard card that gives you enough VP to...
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: A couple of questions...
by Ballyman91 They have to be discarded immediately
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: A couple of questions...
by freddieyuScorpion0x17 wrote:Thanks both.That's what I thought the answers would be. :)However, Fernando's post has raised another question:freddieyu wrote:if the card was a discard card that gives...
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: A couple of questions...
by Scorpion0x17 Thanks again.:)One last question:Are you two joined at the hip?:P
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: A couple of questions...
by freddieyuScorpion0x17 wrote:Thanks again.:)One last question:Are you two joined at the hip?:PMWAHAHAHA!
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: General:: Re: Engraved dice?
by IelloGamesMrPinkEyes wrote:I just tried to order it from the US Store and the only shipping options for Finland I have are:Please select the preferred shipping methods to use on this order.United...
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: General:: Re: Engraved dice?
by MrPinkEyesIelloGames wrote:Can you try again? I just added Finland to the Euro pricing.Thank you sir! The order has been made!
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: General:: Re: 3D Popup City
by Jupklass I´m still alive :D it´s just to much work at the office ;)
View ArticleThread: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Monster SIdekick
by Maschinenpriester In my opinion monster sidekick is a bit too poweful to let somone keep his "keep" cards.I believe, that there just was not enough space to write everything down.If you have a look...
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: Monster SIdekick
by kryyst If you think it's to powerful for someone else to have, make sure you buy it or clear it yourself.
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: Monster SIdekick
by SPBTooL A shared win is not as good as a singular win. You die if the monster you became a sidekick to also dies. You both still damage each other.
View ArticleReply: King of Tokyo:: General:: Re: Missing Components
by k0w0k I got my dice replacement today. Thanks Iello for taking care of my customer service needs. :Dk0w0k wrote:k0w0k wrote:It will be 3 weeks, this coming Saturday, since I contacted iello games to...
View Article