Quantcast
Channel: King of Tokyo | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14099

Reply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: Timing of Dice Resolution

$
0
0

by bill3

Also from the FAQ:

"Partial dice results: you can resolve partially your results and use a card effect (stretchy) to change a dice face.
However: you cannot benefit twice from a dice: if you change a dice you have resolved (like energy), the changed dice has no effect (claw, heart, gaining victory point).
An exception exists for Freezing Time, which states "get an extra turn if at the end of the turn you have 111", therefore you could change a dice you have resolved for a 1, and get an extra turn (but not the victory point associated with 111)."

So I would say that the scenario you described is perfectly legal.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14099

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>