Quantcast
Channel: King of Tokyo | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14100

Reply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: some specific rule questions:

$
0
0

by zenpunk

1) no, you don't 'resolve' the dice until you are done rolling, and then you do it all at the same time. So, any claws at the end of your rolls cause you to enter Tokyo on your first turn... but, no one was in Tokyo at the time so no one takes any damage, no matter how many claws on your first roll

2) also, no. You can only yield Tokyo when you take damage. He has to stay in Tokyo until he takes damage from someone.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14100

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>