Quantcast
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14142

Reply: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Re: Card Question | Plot Twist - Keep... but discard?

by Almilcar

jonahmaul wrote:

Page 2 in the top left under 'card description':

Discard: Monsters immediately resolve these cards then discard them

I'm assuming it's in the same place in the Spanish rules.


Yes, you are right. It is exactly there. I think I do have to reread the rules, mainly the examples and boxed texts.

Thanks again

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14142

Trending Articles