by IelloGames
rflores000 wrote:
We had this scenario play out recently and I want to be sure we handled it right.
If you've managed to get both Rapid Healing (Spend 2 energy to heal 1 point) and Regeneration (Every time you heal, heal 1 additional point), then you can spend 2 energy to heal 2 points.
Since the FAQ states that there is no limit on how many times you can use Rapid Healing as long as you can afford it, is each use a separate heal? (spend 4 to heal 4 points, 6 for 6, etc...)
Our ruling was that according to the rules as stated, yes you could.
If you've managed to get both Rapid Healing (Spend 2 energy to heal 1 point) and Regeneration (Every time you heal, heal 1 additional point), then you can spend 2 energy to heal 2 points.
Since the FAQ states that there is no limit on how many times you can use Rapid Healing as long as you can afford it, is each use a separate heal? (spend 4 to heal 4 points, 6 for 6, etc...)
Our ruling was that according to the rules as stated, yes you could.
That is correct.