Quantcast
Channel: King of Tokyo | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14100

Thread: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: some specific rule questions:

$
0
0

by moonlight123

In the beginning of a game...when you get a claw and enter Tokyo, can you keep rolling and use any other claws you get to damage the other monsters?

Also, have not been able to figure out the tokens in the game...

Last, was playing with my 7 year old and I damaged him. Instead of leaving Tokyo, he stayed and took his turn. He took the +2 victory points, inflicted damaged and then decided to yield. Is that allowed? And if is allowed, does my monster enter Tokyo or the next player?

Thanks!

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14100

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>