Quantcast
Channel: King of Tokyo | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14128

Thread: King of Tokyo:: Rules:: Does Acid Attack get me into Tokyo?

$
0
0

by David Goldfarb

I have the Acid Attack card. I'm not in Tokyo. I'm low on health, so I'd rather not be in Tokyo. I manage to roll no claws on my dice. Does the one damage I do to the King of Tokyo count as an attack, allowing him to yield Tokyo to me? Or can the King only yield to a claw result on a die?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 14128

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>